The Committee

The Committee is a leading database on Chinese elite politics. It is continuously updated to reflect the latest personnel changes in the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) Central Committee. Its features will continue to evolve to deliver greater user experience and showcase MacroPolo’s analyses.
The latest iteration, v2.7, includes complete career data for the 205 new full members and 171 alternate members after the conclusion of the 20th Party Congress. See detailed overview.